Special Ed, ELL, Indian Ed & Related Services

Special Education

 

 

Patricia Kuilboer

     Department Chair

 kuilboer_patricia@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Holly Reynoso

     Collaborator

 reynoso_holly@asdk12.org

 

 

Lani Roylance

     Collaborator

 roylance_lani@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Liza Tran

     Collaborator

 tran_liza@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Matthew Bennice

     Collaborator

 bennice_matthew@asdk12.org
 

Karen Cooke

     Teacher Assistant

 cooke_karen@asdk12.org

 

 

Shelly Hebert

     Teacher Assistant

 hebert_shelly@asdk12.org

 

 

Jean Carpenter

     Teacher Assistant

carpenter_jean@asdk12.org

 

 

Trina Terry

     Teacher Assistant

terry_trina@asdk12.org

 

 

Cheryl Fischer

     Teacher Assistant

fischer_cheryl@asdk12.org

 

 

 Megan Whetten

Teacher Assistant

whetten_megan@asdk12.org

 

 

Flora Edwards

Teacher Assistant

 edwards_flora@asdk12.org
 

Bryce Knock

Teacher Assistant

 knock_bryce@asdk12.org
 

 Thelma Desjarlais

Secretary

desjarlais_thelma@asdk12.org