Other Staff

 

Student Nutrition

 

Sylvia Smith

     Manager

smith_sylvia@asdk12.org

 

  Saguna Hoff    hoff_saguna@asdk12.org
  Shauntelle Hemingway                       hemingway_shauntelle@asdk12.org
  Sam Ramos    ramos_sam@asdk12.org

 

 

Building Maintenance

 

Luis Maiquis

     Building Plant Operator (BPO), Day

maiquis_luis@asdk12.org

 

 

Romeo Laganson

     Building Plant Operator (BPO), Night Supervisor

laganson_romeo@asdk12.org

 

 

Billy Keobouala

Building Plant Operator (BPO), Mid-shift

keobouala_billy@asdk12.org

 

Interns