8th Grade Teams

To help parents find their child's teachers they are grouped into seventh grade team or eighth grade team and also by department. A team is a group of four core subject teachers who share the same approximately 150 students. The four core subjects are: language arts, social studies, math, and science. 

Alyeska

 

Jessica Norton

     Language Arts

 norton_jessica@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Tracy Blevins

     Social Studies

 blevins_tracy@asdk12.org

 Class website

 

Hiromi Chambers

Japanese Immersion Social Studies

Chambers_Hiromi@asdk12.org

Website

 

Michelle Sheffield

     Math

 sheffield_michaelia@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Ben Armentrout

     Science

 armentrout_ben@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Liza Tran

Special Education Collaborator

Tran_Liza@asdk12.org

Website

Wolverine

 

Andrea Okland

     Language Arts

 okland_andrea@asdk12.org

 Website

 
 

Chris Buchanan

     Social Studies

 buchanan_chris@asdk12.org

 Website

 
 

Agripina (Grapes) Pascual

     Math

 Pascual_Agripina@asdk12.org

 Website

 
 

James Mcdonald 

     Science

 Mcdonald_James@asdk12.org

 Website

 
 

Patricia Kuilboer

Special Education Collaborator

Kuilboer_Patricia@asdk12.org

Website

 
 

Olena Novitska

English Language Learning Collaborator

Novitska_Olena@asdk12.org

Website

 

Mageik

 

Sally Pak

     Language Arts

 pak_sally@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Greg Ross 

     Social Studies

 ross_gregory@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Marah Hild-Ladebauche

     Math

 hild-ladebauche_marah@asdk12.org

 

 

Brandon York

     Science

 york_brandon@asdk12.org

 

 

Holly Reynoso

Special Education Collaborator

Reynoso_Holly@asdk12.org

Website

 

Denali

 

Abby Beltz

     Life Skills 1

 beltz_abby@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Janeale Ronai

     Life Skills 2

 ronai_elaina@asdk12.org

 Website