7th Grade Teams

To help parents find their child's teachers they are listed by seventh grade team or eighth grade team and also by department. A team is a group of four core subject teachers who share the same approximately 150 students. The four core subjects are: language arts, social studies, math, and science. 

 

Augustine  |  Thor  |  Rumble  |  Denali

 

Augustine

 

 

Thomas Pease

     Language Arts

pease_thomas@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Janie Klueber

     Social Studies     

 klueber_janie@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Tara Bivins

     Math

 bivins_tara@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Mitra Shahnazarian

     Science

 shahnazarian_yassamin@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Lani Roylance

     Special Education Collaborator

 roylance_lani@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Thor

Team Newsletter

 

Lisa Peckham

     Language Arts

 peckham_lisa@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Holly Roberts

     Social Studies

 roberts_holly@asdk12.org

 Class Website

 

Mary Stoney

     Math

stoney_mary@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Christa Brown

     Science

 brown_christa@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Matthew Bennice

Special Education Collaborator

Bennice_Matthew@asdk12.org

Website

  

Rumble

 

Douglas Williams

     Language Arts

 williams_douglas@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Ken Yazaki

     Japanese Immersion Social Studies

 Yazaki_Ken@asdk12.org 

 Website

 

Roxanne DeMoss

     Math

 Demoss_Roxanne@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Joanna Hubbard

Science

Hubbard_Joanna@asdk12.org

Website

 

Olena Novitska

     English Language Learning Collaborator

Novitska_Olena@asdk12.org

Website

 

Denali

 

Abby Beltz

     Life Skills 1

 beltz_abby@asdk12.org

 Website

 

Janeale Ronai

     Life Skills 2

 ronai_elaina@asdk12.org

 Website